Forgetting

 

10 thoughts on “Forgetting

  1. Eli Ert May 13, 2015 / 8:11 PM

    Aaawww, that was so beautiful and yet so sad…. May she always be filled of love – still for the good memories, and not hate… You have a wonderful way with words:-)

    Like

  2. iwrotethose.com May 14, 2015 / 8:38 AM

    My, my! Powerful words, Sreesha. Leaves me with mixed feelings. I did not want to read on because I don't enjoy sad pieces, but I 'wanted' to. So for me, that's pretty amazing writing there.

    Like

  3. Shilpa Garg May 15, 2015 / 3:45 PM

    Aah! A poignant one but very beautifully expressed!

    Like

  4. Kathy Combs May 19, 2015 / 2:17 PM

    Beautiful. It perfectly illustrates the effect of the passage of time on our memories. ♥

    Like

Leave a Reply

