Lost and Confused

What is my problem? Am I a confused child? (can I be called a child, considering my age?) Sometimes, it’s like the whole world is out to destroy me (that is bad in itself). And sometimes, it’s like no one in this world really cares if I am dead or alive (and that is worse).

I am so dependent – on my parents, on my brother, on my closest friends, – and influenced by them, that being alone scares the living daylights outta me. If this goes on, I wonder where life will take me. Or in other words, will life really bother to take me anywhere? Or will it just let me lie where I am, hoping the stagnancy of it all will just drain the life out of me some day.

I guess I better stop this flow of thoughts here… I feel terrible reading it.

One thought on “Lost and Confused

Leave a Reply

